Dances Taught In The Villages

Dances taught in the Villages for the current month are listed below. Please click on the location and date to view dances taught in that class. Dances for previous months can be viewed by visiting the Dance Archive 

Thursday September 20 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center (8 am)

Wednesday September 19 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Wednesday September 19 - Moyer Recreation Center

Wednesday September 19 - Pimlico Recreation Center

Tuesday September 18 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Tuesday September 18 - Fish Hawk Recreation Center

Tuesday September 18 - La Hacienda Recreation Center

Monday September 17 - Colony Cottage Recreation Center

Monday September 17 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Saturday September 15 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Thursday September 13 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Thursday September 13 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Thursday September 13 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center (8 am)

Thursday September 13 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center (10 am)

Wednesday September 12 - Moyer Recreation Center

Wednesday September 12 - Pimlico Recreation Center

Tuesday September 11 - La Hacienda Recreation Center

Tuesday September 11 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Tuesday September 11 - Fish Hawk Recreation Center

Tuesday September 11 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center

Monday September 10 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Monday September 10 - Hibiscus Recreation Center

Saturday September 8 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Friday September 7 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Friday September 7 - Sterling Heights Recreation Center

Thursday September 6 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Thursday September 6 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Thursday September 6 - Eisenhower Recreation Center

Thursday September 6 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center (8 am)

Thursday September 6 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center (10 am)

Wednesday September 5 - Moyer Recreation Center

Wednesday September 5 - Rohan Recreation Center

Wednesday September 5 - Pimlico Recreation Center

Tuesday September 4 - La Hacienda Recreation Center

Tuesday September 4 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Tuesday September 4 - Fish Hawk Recreation Center

Monday September 3 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Monday September 3 - Hibiscus Recreation Center

Saturday September 1 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Friday August 31 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Friday August 31 - Sterling Heights Recreation Center

Thursday August 30 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Thursday August 30 - Eisenhower Recreation Center

Thursday August 30 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Thursday August 30 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center (8 am)

Thursday August 30 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center (10 am)

Wednesday August 29 - Rohan Recreation Center

Wednesday August 29 - Moyer Recreation Center

Wednesday August 29 - Pimlico Recreation Center

Tuesday August 28 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Tuesday August 28 - Fish Hawk Recreation Center

Tuesday August 28 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center

Monday August 27 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Monday August 27 - Hibiscus Recreation Center

Saturday August 25 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Friday August 24 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Thursday August 23 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Thursday August 23 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Thursday August 23 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center (8 am)

Thursday August 23 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center (10 am)

Wednesday August 22 - Rohan Recreation Center

Wednesday August 22 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Wednesday August 22 - Pimlico Recreation Center

Tuesday August 21 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Tuesday August 21 - Fish Hawk Recreation Center

Monday August 20 - Hibiscus Recreation Center

Monday August 20 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Saturday August 18 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Friday August 17 -Sterling Heights Recreation Center

Thursday August 16 - Eisenhower Recreation Center

Thursday August 16 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Thursday August 16 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Thursday August 16 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center (10 am)

Thursday August 16 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center (8 am)

Wednesday August 15 - Rohan Recreation Center

Wednesday August 15 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Wednesday August 15 - Moyer Recreation Center

Wednesday August 15 - Pimlico Recreation Center

Tuesday August 14 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Tuesday August 14 - Fish Hawk Recreation Center

Tuesday August 14 - La Hacienda Recreation Center

Tuesday August 14 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center

Monday August 13 - Hibiscus Recreation Center

Monday August 13 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Monday August 13 - Savannah Center

Saturday August 11 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Friday August 10 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Thursday August 9 - Canal street Recreation Center

Thursday August 9 - Eisenhower Recreation Center

Thursday August 9 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center

Wednesday August 8 - Truman Recreation Center

Wednesday August 8 - Moyer Recreation Center

Wednesday August 8 - Churchill Recreation Center

Tuesday August 7 - La Hacienda Recreation Center

Tuesday August 7 - Fish Hawk Recreation Center

Tuesday August 7 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Tuesday August 7 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center

Monday August 6 - Hibiscus Recreation Center

Monday August 6 - Rohan Recreation Center 

Monday August 6 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Saturday August 4 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Friday August 3 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Friday August 3 - Sterling Heights Recreation Center

Thursday August 2 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Thursday August 2 - Eisenhower Recreation Center

Thursday August 2 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Thursday August 2 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center

Wednesday August 1 - Truman Recreation Center

Wednesday August 1 - Moyer Recreation Center

Tuesday July 31 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center

Tuesday July 31 - La Hacienda Recreation Center

Monday July 30 - Hibiscus Recreation Center

Monday July 30 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Monday July 30 - Colony Cottage Recreation Center

Saturday July 28 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Friday July 27 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Friday July 27 - Sterling Heights Recreation Center

Thursday July 26 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Thursday July 26 - Eisenhower Recreation Center

Thursday July 26 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Thursday July 26 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center

Wednesday July25 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Wednesday July 25 - Rohan Recreation Center

Wednesday July 25 - Pimlico Recreation Center

Wednesday July 25 - Moyer Recreation Center

Tuesday July 24 - La Hacienda Recreation Center

Tuesday July 24 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Tuesday July 24 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center

Monday July 23 - Hibiscus Recreation Center

Monday July 23 - Colony Cottage Recreation Center

Friday July 20 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Friday July 20 - Sterling Heights Recreation Center

Friday July 19 - La Hacienda Recreation Center

Thursday July 19 - Eisenhower Recreation Center

Thursday July 19 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Thursday July 19 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center (8 am)

Thursday July 19 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center (10 am)

Wednesday July 18 - Rohan Recreation Center

Wednesday July 18 - Pimlico Recreation Center

Wednesday July 18 - Moyer Recreation Center

Tuesday July 17 - Hacienda Recreation Center 

Tuesday July 17 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Tuesday July 17 - Fish Hawk Recreation Center

Monday July 16 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Monday July 16 - Colony Cottage Recreation Center

Saturday July 14 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Friday July 13 - Hacienda Recreation Center

Friday July 13 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Friday July 13 - Sterling Heights Recreation Center

Thursday July 12 - Eisenhower Recreation Center

Thursday July 12 - Canal Street Recreation Center 

Thursday July 12 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Thursday July 12 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center (8 am)

Thursday July 12 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center (10 am)

Wednesday July 11 - Rohan Recreation Center

Wednesday July 11 - Pimlico Recreation Center

Wednesday July 11 - Moyer Recreation Center

Tuesday July 10 - Hacienda Recreation Center

Tuesday July 10 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Tuesday July 10 - Fish Hawk Recreation Center

Tuesday July 10 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center

Monday July 9 - Hibiscus Recreation Center

Monday July 9 - Colony Cottage Recreation Center

Monday July 9 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Saturday July 7 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Friday July 6 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Friday July 6 - Sterling Heights Recreation Center

Friday July 6 - Hacienda Recreation Center

Thursday July 5 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Thursday July 5 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Thursday July 5 - Eisenhower Recreation Center

Thursday July 5 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center (8 am)

Wednesday July 4 - Rohan Recreation Center

Tuesday July 3 - Fish Hawk Recreation Center

Tuesday July 3 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Tuesday July 3 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center

Monday July 2 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Monday July 2 - Hibiscus Recreation Center

Monday July 2 - Colony Cottage Recreation Center

Friday June 29 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Friday June 15 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Friday June 15 - Allamanda Recreation Center

Thursday June 14 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Thursday June 14 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center

Thursday June 14 - Eisenhower Recreation Center

Thursday June 14 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Wednesday June 13 - Rohan Recreation Center

Tuesday June 12 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Tuesday June 12 - Fish Hawk Recreation Center

Tuesday June 12 - Hacienda Recreation Center

Tuesday June 12 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center

Monday June 11 - Hibiscus Recreation Center

Monday June 11 - Colony Cottage Recreation Center

Saturday June 9 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Friday June 8 - Hacienda Recreation Center

Friday June 8 - Allamanda Recreation Center

Friday June 8 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Friday June 8 - Sterling Heights Recreation Center

Thursday June 7 - Eisenhower Recreation Center

Thursday June 7 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Thursday June 7 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Thursday June 7 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center (8 am)

Thursday June 7 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center (10 am)

Wednesday June 6 - Rohan Recreation Center

Wednesday June 6 - Pimlico Recreation Center

Wednesday June 6 - Moyer Recreation Center

Tuesday June 5 - Hacienda Recreation Center

Tuesday June 5 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Tuesday June 5 - Fish Hawk Recreation Center

Tuesday June 5 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center

Monday June 4 - Hibiscus Recreation Center

Monday June 4 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Monday June 4 - Colony Cottage Recreation Center

Saturday June 2 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Friday June 1 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Friday June 1 - Sterling Heights Recreation Center

Thursday May 31 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Thursday May 31 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Thursday May 31 - Eisenhower Recreation Center

Thursday May 31 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center (10 am)

Thursday May 31 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center (8 am)

Wednesday May 30 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Wednesday May 30 - Rohan Recreation Center

Wednesday May 30 - Moyer Recreation Center

Wednesday May 30 - Pimlico Recreation Center

Tuesday May 29 - Hacienda Recreation Center

Tuesday May 29 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Tuesday May 29 - Fish Hawk Recreation Center

Tuesday May 29 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center

Monday May 28 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center 
 
Monday May 28 - Hibiscus Recreation Center

Saturday May 26 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Friday May 25 - Allamanda Recreation Center

Friday May 25 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Thursday May 24 - Eisenhower Recreation Center

Thursday May 24 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Thursday May 24 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center (10 am)

Wednesday May 23 - Rohan Recreation Center

Wednesday May 23 - Pimlico Recreation Center

Wednesday May 23 - Moyer Recreation Center

Tuesday May 22 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center

Tuesday May 22 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Monday May 21 - Hibiscus Recreation Center

Monday May 21 - Colony Cottage Recreation Center

Saturday May 19 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Friday May 18 - Hacienda Recreation Center

Friday May 18 - Sterling Heights Recreation Center

Friday May 18 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Friday May 18 - Allamanda Recreation Center

Thursday May 17 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Thursday May 17 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Thursday May 17 - Eisenhower Recreation Center

Thursday May 17 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center

Wednesday May 16 - Rohan Recreation Center

Wednesday May 16 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Wednesday May 16 - Moyer Recreation Center

Tuesday May 15 - Hacienda Recreation Center

Tuesday May 15 - Fish Hawk Recreation Center

Tuesday May 15 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Monday May 14 - Colony Cottage Recreation Center

Monday May 14 -  SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Saturday May 12 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Friday May 11 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Thursday May 10 - Eisenhower Recreation Center 

Thursday May 10 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Thursday May 10 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Thursday May 10 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center (8 am)

Thursday May 10 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center (10 am)

Wednesday May 9 - Rohan Recreation Center

Tuesday May 8 - Fish Hawk Recreation Center

Tuesday May 8 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center

Monday May 7 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Monday May 7 - Colony Cottage Recreation Center

Saturday May 5 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Friday May 4 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Friday May 4 - Sterling Heights Recreation Center

Thursday May 3 - Eisenhower Recreation Center

Thursday May 3 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Thursday May 3 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Thursday May 3 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center (10 am)

Thursday May 3 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center (8 am) 

Wednesday May 2 - Rohan Recreation Center

Wednesday May 2 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Wednesday May 2 - Moyer Recreation Center

Tuesday May 1 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Tuesday May 1 - Fish Hawk Recreation Center

Tuesday May 1 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center

Monday April 30 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Saturday April 28 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Friday April 27 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Friday April 27 - Sterling Heights Recreation Center

Thursday April 26 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Thursday April 26 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Wednesday April 25 - Rohan Recreation Center

Wednesday April 25 - Moyer Recreation Center

Tuesday April 24 - Fish Hawk Recreation Center

Tuesday April 24 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center

Monday April 23 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Monday April 23 - Colony Cottage Recreation Center

Saturday April 21 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Friday April 20 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Friday April 20 - Sterling Heights Recreation Center

Thursday April 19 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Thursday April 19 - Eisenhower Recreation Center

Thursday April 19 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Thursday April 19 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center (8 am)

Thursday April 19 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center (10 am)

Wednesday April 18 - Moyer Recreation Center

Wednesday April 18 - Rohan Recreation Center

Tuesday April 17 - Fish Hawk Recreation Center

Tuesday April 17 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Monday April 16 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Monday April 16 - Colony Cottage Recreation Center

Saturday April 14 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Friday April 13 - Sterling Heights Recreation Center

Friday April 13 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Thursday April 12 - Eisenhower Recreation Center

Thursday April 12 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Thursday April 12 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center (8 am)

Thursday April 12 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center (10 am)

Wednesday April 11 - Rohan Recreation Center

Wednesday April 11 - Moyer Recreation Center

Tuesday April 10 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Tuesday April 10 - Fish Hawk Recreation Center

Tuesday April 10 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center

Monday April 9 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Monday April 9 - Colony Cottage Recreation Center

Saturday April 7 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Friday April 6 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Friday April 6 - Sterling Heights Recreation Center

Thursday April 5 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Thursday April 5 - Eisenhower Recreation Center

Thursday April 5 - Canal Street Recreation Center

Thursday April 5 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center (8 am)

Thursday April 5 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center (10 am)

Wednesday April 4 - Moyer Recreation Center

Wednesday April 4 - Rohan Recreation Center

Wednesday April 4 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Tuesday April 3 - Lake Miona Recreation Center

Tuesday April 3 - Fish Hawk Recreation Center

Tuesday April 3 - Laurel Manor Recreation Center

Monday April 2 - SeaBreeze Recreation Center

Monday April 2 - Colony Cottage Recreation Center